Find My CPS Energy Board Member & Quadrant Information

   Enter your address
  • Enter an address
  • Click on the 'I am not a robot' button
  • Click the 'Continue' button
  • If needed, choose from a list of suggested addresses
  • The Board Member & Quadrant Information for the address submitted will be displayed


A five-person Board of Trustees governs our natural gas and electric utility. The Board consists of citizens representing the four geographical quadrants of the city of San Antonio. Trustees must reside within the quadrant that they represent. Board members serve for a term of five years and are eligible to serve an additional term. The mayor of San Antonio serves as an ex-officio member.

The Board meets on the last Monday of each month at 1:00 p.m. in the Board Meeting Room located on the first floor of the CPS Energy Main Office Building located at 145 Navarro.

Contact CPS Energy's Board of Trustees:

Know more about your CPS Energy Board Of Trustees.


CPS Energy

Copyright © , CPS Energy. All Rights Reserved.   Privacy Policies  |  Employee Access